The Politically Incorrect Guide to Communism

Released April 19, 2021

Based on the Regnery Publishing book “The Politically Incorrect Guide to Communism.” Get the book at! Use promo code PIG50 to receive 50% off any PIG book when you buy “The Politically Incorrect Guide to Communism.”

In the fourth episode of “The Politically Incorrect Guide” Tom Woods & Michael Malice go back in time to the land of Michael’s birth: the Soviet Union. Tom & Michael expose how America’s intellectual class widely promoted communism, how despite cries of “McCarthyism” America did have a major problem with the Communist Party infiltrating the government, and the genocidal nature of attempts to achieve communism.

The first season of “The Politically Incorrect Guide” includes ten episodes and will release throughout 2021. Each covers the undiscussed facts and stories about history, culture, and social movements, purged from today’s mainstream education system. Tom Woods penned the very first book in the series, “The Politically Incorrect Guide to American History,” which was a New York Times bestseller.

Learn more about Tom Woods at:
Learn more about Michael Malice at:

Cast & Crew

  • Starring Tom Woods
  • Starring Michael Malice
  • Based on The Politically Incorrect Guide to Communism by Paul Kengor
  • Director Patrick Reasonover
  • Producer Michael Ozias
  • Producer Andrea Fuller
  • Executive Producer Scott Walter
  • Producer Joseph (Jake) Klein
  • Art Francesca Parise
  • Art Chase Christie
  • Art Noelle V
  • Animation Jarod Su
  • Animation Farbod Ardebili
  • Consulting Producer Luis Martin Muerza
  • Post-Production Manager Francesca Parise
  • Post-Production Manager Jarod Su
  • Composer David Bateman
  • Sound Editor Mike Delay